Contact us

Name *
Name
 Shop Manager - Brian Abran -  Probrian@prolinerrescue.com

Shop Manager - Brian Abran - Probrian@prolinerrescue.com

 Sales - Brian Stone -  Prostone@prolinerrescue.com

Sales - Brian Stone - Prostone@prolinerrescue.com

 Office manager - Susan Beasley -  Prosusan@  prolinerrescue.com

Office manager - Susan Beasley - Prosusan@prolinerrescue.com

 

ProLiner Rescue Vehicles Sales & Service

Our Offices

18 Peconic Avenue
Medford, NY 11763
(631) 447-9558 (Office)
(631) 447-9548 (Fax)

 CEO - Billy Hadzigeorgiou -  Bgeorgiou@prolinerrescue.com

CEO - Billy Hadzigeorgiou - Bgeorgiou@prolinerrescue.com

 Bid Administrator - Jaelle Geourgiou -  Projl@prolinerrescue.com

Bid Administrator - Jaelle Geourgiou - Projl@prolinerrescue.com

 Parts manager - Bill Bozeman -  Probill@  prolinerrescue.com

Parts manager - Bill Bozeman - Probill@prolinerrescue.com

 Mascot - Scruffy

Mascot - Scruffy

 Painter - Tony Richter

Painter - Tony Richter